Introduction to Hot Yoga with Elaine

Saturday 1st September
11am-1pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Introduction to Breastfeeding with Emma

Sunday 2nd September
12-2pm
SEAHAM
£10

Find out more

Pregnancy Relaxation Sessions with Zoe

Sunday 2nd September
2:30-4:00pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

108 AUMs chanting & meditation special event

Sunday 2nd September
7-8pm
SUNDERLAND
£5

Find out more

The Yoga Experience Course for beginners

Friday 7th September
6:30-8pm
SEAHAM
£40

Find out more

Dynamic Yoga for beginners 4 week course

Thursday 13th September
6-7:15pm
SUNDERLAND
£40

Find out more

Sunderland Hypnobirthing – A Course for Couples

Saturday 8th & 9th September
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£195

Find out more

Headstand workshop with David Atkinson

Saturday 15th September
10:30am-1:30pm
SEAHAM
£25

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Sunday 16th September
6:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Hayley

Sunday 23rd September
6-7:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Pregnancy Relaxation Sessions with Zoe

Friday 5th October
6:30-8pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Sunday 7th October
6:00-8:30pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

The Yoga Experience Course for beginners

Thursday 10th October
6-7:15pm
SUNDERLAND
£40

Find out more

Sunderland Hypnobirthing – A Course for Couples

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£195

Find out more

Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Hayley

Sunday 21st October
6-7:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Friday 26th October
6:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Pregnancy Relaxation Sessions with Zoe

Friday 9th November
7-8:30pm
SUNDERLAND
£15

Find out more

Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Hayley

Sunday 18th November
6-7:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Sunderland Hypnobirthing – A Course for Couples

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£195

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Thursday 27th December
6:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Sunderland Hypnobirthing – A Course for Couples

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£249

Find out more