First Birthday Party – Meditation & Cake

Sunday 14th October
2:00–3:30 pm
SEAHAM
FREE

Find out more

Hypnobirthing – a course for couples

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£249

Find out more

Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Hayley

Sunday 21st October
6-7:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Friday 26th October
6:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Mindfulness for 7-11 year olds COURSE

Starts Saturday 27th October
10-11am
SUNDERLAND
£36

Find out more

Mindfulness for 11-16 year olds – COURSE

Starts Saturday 27th October
11am-12pm
SUNDERLAND
£36

Find out more

Pregnancy Relaxation Sessions with Zoe

Friday 9th November
7-8:30pm
SUNDERLAND
£15

Find out more

Healing Yoga for Women Survivors of Sexual Trauma

Saturday 10th November
1-4pm
SUNDERLAND
£25

Find out more

Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Hayley

Sunday 18th November
6-7:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Sunderland Hypnobirthing – for Couples

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£249

Find out more

Winter Solstice – Yoga Nidra & Gong Bath

Thursday 20th December
7-9:30pm
SUNDERLAND
£15

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Thursday 27th December
6:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Hypnobirthing – a course for couples

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December
11am-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£249

Find out more