Yoga for Blokes – beginner course

Wednesday 11th September
7:30pm
SEAHAM
£60

Find out more

Kundalini – Purifying Vishuddha with Devajeet

Friday 20th September
7:30-9:30pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Breastfeeding Workshop – for parents to be

Saturday 21st September
1:00-3:00pm
SEAHAM
£10

Find out more

Absolute Beginner Yoga Workshop

Saturday 21st September
4:30-6:30pm
SEAHAM
£15 

Find out more

Kundalini – Clearing Karma with Devajeet

Saturday 22nd September
2-4pm
SEAHAM
£20

Find out more

Pregnancy Relaxation with Zoe plus cuppa & social

Friday 4th October
7:30-9:00pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Yoga Nidra Workshop with Vicky

Saturday 5th October
12:15-2:15pm
SEAHAM
£18

Find out more

Yin Yoga Extended Practice with Zoe

Saturday 19th October
2:30-5:30pm
SEAHAM
£15

Find out more

Hypnobirthing – for Couples

Saturdays 2nd & 9th November
12:30am-6:30pm
Seaham
£180

Find out more

Baby Massage Course – with My Kid Rocks

Thursday 7th November
1pm
SEAHAM
£49

Find out more

Ashtanga Yoga Course for Beginners

Wednesday 17th July
7:30-8:45pm
SEAHAM
£60

Find out more

Yoga & Hiking Retreat in the Lake District

Friday 27th – Sunday 29th March 2020
2 night residential
APPLEBY
£310

Find out more